Milow ~ Ayo Technology


2009-05-18 @ 20:45:35





Texten kommer här:

She work it girl, she work the pole

She break it down, she take it low

She's fine as hell, she about the dough

She doing her thing right on the floor

Her money money, she makin'

Look at the way she shakin'

Make you wanna touch her, wanna taste her

Have your lustin' for her, gone crazy face it


She's so much more than you're used to

Know's just how to move to seduce you

She gone do the right thing and touch the right spot

Dance in your lap till you're ready to pop

She's always ready, when you want it she want it

Like a nympho, the info, I show you where to meet her

On the late night, till daylight the club jumpin'

If you want a good time, she's gonna get you what you want


Baby it's a new age, you're like my new craze

Let's get together maybe we can start a new phase

The smokes got the club all hazy, spotlights don't do you justice baby

Why don't you come over here, you got me saying

Ayo, I'm tired using technology, why don't you sit down on top of me

Ayo, I'm tired using technology, I need you right in front of me


In her fantasy, it's plain to see

Just how it would be, on me, backstrokin', sweat soaking

All into my set sheets

When she ready to ride, I'm ready to roll

I'll be in this bitch til' the club close

What should I do, on all fours

Now that that shit should be 'gainst the law

Different style, different move, damn I like the way you move

Girl you got me thinkin' 'bout, all the things I do to you

Let's get it poppin' shorty we can switch positions

From the couch to the counters of my kitchen


Baby it's a new age, you're like my new craze

Let's get together maybe we can start a new phase

The smokes got the club all hazy, spotlights don't do you justice baby

Why don't you come over here, you got me saying

Ayo, I'm tired using technology, why don't you sit down on top of me

Ayo, I'm tired using technology, I need you right in front of me


Ooh, she wants it, ooh, she wants it

Uhm, she wants it, I gotta give it to her


She wants it, uhm, she wants it

Mmh, she wants it I gotta give it to her

I gotta give it to her


Baby it's a new age, you're like my new craze

Let's get together maybe we can start a new phase

The smokes got the club all hazy, spotlights don't do you justice baby

Why don't you come over here, you got me saying

Ayo, I'm tired using technology, why don't you sit down on top of me

Ayo, I'm tired using technology, I need you right in front of me.



Carpe Diem





Välkommen åter!

Skriv gärna några rader är du rar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback