Tjyvat...


2009-03-19 @ 21:13:57


Jag har snott en grejj från Marina. =D

Jamen fatta svenska folket! Det är ju Måns och Hope and Glory som skulle vunnit!!  Lyssna på den här versionen, djeesus, den är ju fantastisk!!


 


Eftersom jag är en sucker på att lära mig texter till sånger, så har jag skrivit ned texten på den här underbara låten... =) Den fanns inte på Letssingit.....

I tell you love for a lover it feels so strong
It doesn't matter if life wana prove us wrong
Were gonna make it through
Mmmm, were gonna make it through
I tell you Ive been a soldier sense childhood days
I fought a battle for my life in many ways
Im gonna fight for you
Yeaahhhi, Im gonna fight for you
Don't stop
Im still standing for hope and glory
Ill be fighting for our love story
Im still standing for hope and glory noow

All the battles I lost and the battles I won
This will be the one, this will be the one
Oooh, Im still standing for hope and glory, love
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one

Now listen lover oh lover a heart can break
You never know how much trouble a heart can take
Im gonna be right there
Yeah, Im gonna be right there
Don't stop
Im still standing for hope and glory
Ill be fighting for our love story
Im still standing for hope and glory noow
All the battles I lost and the battles I won
This will be the one, this will be the one
Oooh, Im still standing for hope and glory, love
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one

Don't stop
Im still standing for hope and glory
Ill be fighting for my love story
Iii
Love
All the battles I lost and the battles I won
This will be the one, this will be the one
Oooh, Im still standing for hope and glory love
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one
Its gonna be the one


Carpe Diem





Välkommen åter!
Postat av: Kristin

Denna versionen var bättre än orginalet, hade han kört denna så kunde de nog gått bättre.

2009-03-21 @ 12:18:43

Skriv gärna några rader är du rar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback